News & Blogs

How to choose a course if you're not sure what you want to do Read More...

Are you choosing a course for the right reasons? Read More...

University pathways: the facts Read More...

Building your skills outside of the classroom Read More...

View all

Career Ladders

Do you have a career in mind, but don’t know the education you'll need? Our career ladders provide the level of training required for a range of jobs and occupations to help you get into your dream career.

Fields of study

Explore the individual fields of study and discover more about the courses, institutions and career paths available.

Study information

Where do I start?
Read More...

Types of institutions
Read More...

Study options
Read More...

Funding your education
Read More...

Student life
Read More...

Study destinations
Read More...

Getting into a course
Read More...

Free Online Courses (MOOCs)
Read More...

Resources

Upcoming open days

CQUniversity

When: Monday 11/06/2018

Australian Catholic University (ACU)

When: Saturday 28/07/2018

Bond University

When: Saturday 28/07/2018

Southern Cross University

When: Sunday 29/07/2018

CQUniversity

When: Tuesday 31/07/2018

University of Queensland, The (UQ)

When: Sunday 05/08/2018

CQUniversity

When: Thursday 09/08/2018

CQUniversity

When: Saturday 11/08/2018

Griffith University

When: Sunday 12/08/2018

CQUniversity

When: Sunday 12/08/2018

University of Queensland, The (UQ)

When: Sunday 19/08/2018

James Cook University (JCU)

When: Sunday 19/08/2018

CQUniversity

When: Sunday 19/08/2018

James Cook University (JCU)

When: Sunday 26/08/2018

CQUniversity

When: Sunday 26/08/2018

CQUniversity

When: Thursday 30/08/2018

CQUniversity

When: Saturday 01/09/2018